View Signatures

View the 2591 individuals and 277 organizations that have added their names to the declaration. If you support open education too, please add your name!

Find signatures that include:  


Endalew Kufi, College of Education, Arsi University (Ethiopia)
Steffen Gouveia Lund, EASJ/ZIBAT Slagelse (Denmark)
Sushumna Rao Tadinada (India)
Jason Rodriguez, The all seeing eye in my Computer and cell phone (United States)
Gareth Armstrong, Future CEOs (South Africa)
Charity Ndeya-Ndereya (South Africa)
Maryanne Dyson (South Africa)
Sharon Levin, University of Maryland University College (United States)
Alexis Carlson, Indian River State College (United States)
Arthur Green, University of British Columbia (Canada)
Ilona Buchem, Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin (Germany)
Claire Nickerson, Fort Hays State University (United States)
Thuledi Makua, University of South Africa (South Africa)
Sophia Leal (Brazil)
Carlos Seabra, FTD Educação (Brazil)
Rodney Ford, Dilworth School (New Zealand (Aotearoa))
GANBOLD Bat-Ochir, Gurvan Erdene Teaching college (Mongolia)
Kimberly Windham, Florida A&M University (United States)
Sridhar Gutam, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (India)
Maximiliano Pena, University of Connecticut (United States)
Sunday Bankole, Great Life Moulders Schools (Nigeria)
Mrinmoy Das, HUMAN Network INDIA (India)
Farhad Dastur, Kwantlen Polytechnic University (Canada)
Vivien Rolfe, University of the West of England (United Kingdom)
Fiona MacAlister, University of the Witwatersrand (South Africa)
Veronica Seward, Prince George's Community College (United States)
Irina Radchenko, ITMO University (Russian Federation)
Dr. Narendra Mishra, IMTCDL (India)
Tracy Pez, University of Hertfordshire (United Kingdom)
Bernie Thorpe (South Africa)
Mandy Honeyman (United States)
Kristie Naidoo, Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
Luís Eduardo Obregon, Perestroika (Brazil)
Ariel Dutra Birnkott, Perestroika (Brazil)
Fernanda Baffa, Perestroika (Brazil)
Guilherme Lindemayer Piletti, Perestroika (Brazil)
Rafaela Peruffo, Perestroika (Brazil)
Tiago Mattos, Perestroika (Brazil)
Felipe Anghinoni, Perestroika (Brazil)
Marilyn Nowlan, Goodwin College (United States)
Catherine Cronin, National University of Ireland, Galway (Ireland)
Dave Lane (New Zealand (Aotearoa))
Edilma Lima, Universidade Estadual do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)
Witold Kinsner, University of Manitoba (Canada)
Rhonda Jessen (Canada)
Axel Duerkop, Hamburg University of Technology (Germany)
Devan Lau, University of Hawaii at Manoa (United States)
Alex Fenlon, University of Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Simeon Oriko, Jamlab (Kenya)
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 20 | Next
51-100 of 1000 listings
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.
Creative Commons License